The User Manager (Admin>Site>Users) page is used to add new users and assign them to branches, assign Roles and User Groups, reset passwords, and set up notification emails.


Add a New User

 


  1. Click the Add New button on the right side of the screen.
  2. Fill in all the fields under General Info.
  3. Assign the User Group role using the drop down menu.
  4. Select the appropriate notification boxes under Notification Options.
  5. Click the tab Branch Access to assign the user to the appropriate branch(es).
  6. Click the tab Dispatch Groups to assign the user to any of the established Dispatch Groups.
  7. Click the tab Permissions to view the permissions assigned Permissions.
  8. Click on the Save button when done.



Edit Current Users

Select the User Record from the list in the UserID Column.

  1. Edit any general info as needed (name, email address, password, etc.).
  2. Use the User Group drop down menu to designate the User Role.
  3. Select to configure the User Group (view or change the configuration settings for each role).
  4. Approval Code:  Enter a code that identifies who/why access is approved (if used).
  5. Notification Options:  Select all options that may apply to the user.
  6. Use the tab Branch Access to view and/or edit branch assignments.
  7. Use the tab Dispatch Groups to view and/or assign to a Dispatch Group.
  8. Use the tab Permissions to view and/or assign permissions.


Delete a User

To delete an existing user, click the Delete button on the User page.