Routes created in DRTrack will be visible in Daily Planner. Routes created in Daily Planner will be visible in DRTrack. For best results, edits should only be made in the system where the routes were created. In addition, routes created in Daily Planner should not be deleted in DRTrack.
How does data sync between DRTrack and Daily Planner? Print
Modified on: Fri, 1 Sep, 2023 at 4:47 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.